Education Hour: 10:45am | Sunday Service: 9:15am & 10:45am

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Phone

717-545-1354

Fax

717-545-1826

Mailing Address

Community Evangelical Free Church
3640 Ash St.
Harrisburg, PA 17109

Contacts

Jason Abbott – Teaching Pastor
info@communityfreechurch.org

Benjamin Vrbicek – Teaching Pastor
info@communityfreechurch.org

Ben Bechtel – Worship and Youth Director
bbechtel@communityfreechurch.org

Carolyn Aiken - Director of Children’s Ministries & Pastoral Assistant
carolyn@communityfreechurch.org

Christian Aguilar – Bilingual Missionary
pastorchristian7@gmail.com or 717-507-7572

Shelby Stauffer – Bookkeeper
sstauffer@communityfreechurch.org

Jay Martin – Facility Maintenance
jay.martin@netzero.net

Nancy Andrus - Greeters
nnandrus@verizon.net

Volker Zipprick – Missions and Outreach Ministry
vkzipprick@gmail.com

Jane Delsordo - Partnering With A Purpose (PWAP)
jsdelsordo@comcast.net

Pete Fackler – Ushers
petefackler@comcast.net

Rachel Gage – Women’s Ministry
rgage@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Gary Lathrop - Men’s Ministry
garytlathrop@gmail.com

Phone

717-545-1354

Fax

717-545-1826

Mailing Address

Community Evangelical Free Church
3640 Ash St.
Harrisburg, PA 17109

Visit us on Facebook